Masthead header

SANCTUARY AT ADMIRAL WEDDING | Burlesque Styled Shoot | Seattle, WA

Paying homage to a bygone era of speakeasies, burlesque dancers, heirloom jewelry and custom clothing with attention to detail, we indulged ourselves in a luxurious styled shoot draped in red. Rich textures, saturated colors, dramatic lighting and glamorous makeup served as the inspiration. The backdrop is the Sanctuary at Admiral in Seattle, built in 1929 and filled with one-of-a-kind pieces. Dressed for dinner? I’m sure they’d be happy to serve you.

 

 

Thank you to the creative team of wedding vendors for contributing their resources, time and talent!
Venue

Davi | Sanctuary at Admiral

206.937.8464 | info@sanctuaryatadmiral.com

http://www.sanctuaryatadmiral.com

 

Coordination

Rebecca Iverson | Blush Celebrations

425-260-9443 | rebecca@blushcelebrations.com

www.blushcelebrations.com

 

Photography

Colleen Carroll | Colleen Carroll Photography

Lighting

Brian Goff | Colleen Carroll Photography

253-278-2938 | info@colleencarrollphotography.com

http://colleencarrollphotography.com/

 

Décor and Wardrobe Styling

Kira Bottles | Kathy Evans Beauty Studio

206-618-1371 | kb.beautystudio@gmail.com

http://www.kathyevansbeautystudio.com/

 

Makeup

Kathy Evans | Kathy Evans Beauty Studio

Hair

Natalie Graham | Kathy Evans Beauty Studio

425-765-8181 | kathyevansbeauty@comcast.net

http://www.kathyevansbeautystudio.com/

 

Flowers

Jon | Countryside Floral

425-392-0999 | jon@countrysidefloral.com

http://www.weddingsatcountrysidefloral.com/

 

Invitations

Ruth Song | Paper Fling

425-908-7727 | Info@paperfling.com

http://www.paperfling.com/

 

Cake

Rachel Peschke

 

Table Décor

Karla McCord | Rented Elegance & Design

425-462-2244 | Karla@rentedelegance.com

http://www.rentedelegance.com/

 

Linens

Heather Hope | Creative Coverings

206-877-3750 | heather@creativecoverings.com

http://creativecoverings.com/

 

Vintage Furniture

Beckie McCann | Vintage Ambiance

425-829-8570 | beckie@vintageambiance.com

www.vintageambiance.com

 

Flatware, China, Glass

Karen Wilson | AA Party Rentals

425-640-5547 | karenwilson@aaparty.com

www.aaparty.com

 

Hair Pieces

Erin Brooks | Serephine

Erin@Serephine.com

www.serephine.com

 

Gowns

Victoria Glen | Victoria’s Bridal Couture

206-363-3406 | victoriasbridalcouture@gmail.com

http://www.victoriasbridalofseattle.com/

 

Models

Natalie, Rhonna, Ossiel

If you would like to reach the models for a project, please contact Kathy Evans Beauty Studio.

 

Jane - April 25, 2013 - 1:24 am

What a gorgeous shoot! I love how sexy and sumptuous it all is.

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

S o c i a l   M e d i a